## COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT 2023-24 Staff Members

Mrs. PRIYA PANDEY	(Convener)	<u>STAFF</u> <u>REPRESENTATIVE</u>	<u>STAFF</u> <u>REPRESENTATIVE</u>
(Member, Women &			
Children Health and	Mrs. KALPANA SAJWAN	MISS.BHARTI BISHT	<u>Mrs. ANITA NEGI</u>
Educational Society)			





<u>STAFF</u>	<u>STAFF</u>	
<u>REPRESENTATIVE</u>	<u>REPRESENTATIVE</u>	
Mrs. SEEMA NEGI	Mrs. POONAM YADAV	

## **Students Member**



The Committee will follow the following standard procedure and process: 1) Committee should follow the rules and guidelines as per CBSE Circular CBSE/Admn.I/14 (60)2004 regarding Sexual harassment of women at work place -Compliance of guidelines and norms and CBSE Circular CBSE/AFF/Circular/2013 Circular no. 06/2013 dated 13/03/13 regarding Protection of Children from Sexual Offences Act 2012 2) A quarterly report regarding Sexual harassment of women at work place - Compliance of guidelines and norms will send to Joint Secretary (Affiliation), CBSE, Shiksha Kendra, 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi – 110092

- Principal

Jimp Pioneer School