PARENTS TEACHER COMMITTEE (2023-2024)

Teachers



Mr. Naresh Rathore

(Junnior Member)



Mrs. Anita Negi

(Senior Member)



Miss. Shalini



Mrs. Kalpana Sajwan

(Senior Member) (Senior Member)

Parents



Mrs. Usha



Mr. Vinod Chandola



Mrs. Kamla Negi

Students



NITIN BHATT
Student Member



SMITA RANA
Student Member



SANIA NEGI Student Member



SHOBHIT RAWAT
Student Member

We invite parents to join us by volunteering your time, supporting PTC programs and activities, and by attending our events with your children. We would be thrilled to have your creativity, suggestions, and assistance.

Principal Jimp Pioneer School