ENGLISH DEPARTMENT



Mrs. Anita Negi (PGT English)



Mr. Ramandeep Singh
(TGT English)

HINDI DEPARTMENT



Mr. Suresh Kumar (PGT Hindi)



Mr. Rohit Chand
(TGT Hindi)



Mrs. Meenaxi Chandola (TGT Hindi)

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT



Mr. Pawan khatri(PGT Mathematics)



Mr. Deepak Shah (TGT Mathematics)



Mrs. Divya Uniyal
(TGT Mathematics)

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT



Mrs. Yogita Bhatt (TGT Science)



Ms. Pooja Malik
(PGT Chemistry)



Ms. Shalini Kavtiyal (PGT Biology)



Mrs. Sulochana Joshi (PGT Physics)

COMMERCE DEPARTMENT



Mr. Kyer Singh Thapa (PGT Accountacy)



Mrs. Pooja Gairola (PGT Business studies)

SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT



Mr. Ankit Kotnala (PGT History)



Mrs. Seema Negi (PGT Political Science)



Mrs. Himani Tiwari (TGT Social Science)



Mr. Naresh Kumar (PGT Economics)

COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT



Mrs. Kalpana Sajwan
(PGT Computer Science)



Mrs. Sushmita Thapa



Mrs. Ruchi Chaudhary

(TGT Computer Science)

(TGT Computer Science)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT



Mr. Vikram Singh



Mr. Neeraj Kumar

PRIMARY WING



Ms. Bhawana Chand



Mrs. Shivani Semawal



Mrs. Poonam Yadav



Mrs. Bharti Bisht



Mrs. Poonam Pradhan



Mrs. Priyanka Negi



Mrs. Niharika Bisht



Mrs. Vijayluxmi Rawat



Mrs. Suman Semwal